LIST OF QUALIFIED HIGH SCHOOLS FOR THE PRESIDENTIAL SCHOLARSHIP

Anthony High School Eastlake High School

Canutillo High School El Dorado High School

Clint High School Montwood High School

Horizon High School Pebble Hills High School

Mountain View High School Socorro High School

Clint Early College Academy Tornillo High School

Mission Early College High School Bel Air High School

Northwest Early College High School Del Valle High School

Transmountain Early College High School Eastwood High School

Valle Verde Early College High School Hanks High School

Andress High School Parkland High School

Austin High School

Riverside High School

Bowie High School

Ysleta High School

Burges High School Harmony Science Academy - El Paso

Chapin High School Harmony School of Innovation – El Paso

Coronado High School Lydia Patterson Institute

El Paso High School Cathedral High School

Franklin High School Radford School

Irvin High School Immanuel Christian School

Jefferson High School Loretto Academy

Maxine Silva Health Magnet High School Jesus Chapel School

Fabens High School Faith Christian Academy

Fort Hancock High School Father Yermo High School

San Elizario High School Da Vinci School for Science and the Arts

Americas High School El Paso Academy West

El Paso Academy East